Disclaimer
Please note that the content on the website may be used for press purposes when covering the TEFAF art fair. The usage rights are at publication's discretion. It cannot be guaranteed that the objects currently shown on the website will pass TEFAF vetting which takes place shortly prior to the opening of the Fair.
Agree and download
press contacts
General Inquiries, The Netherlands
Jan Peter Verhagen
jp.verhagen@tefaf.com
T +31 6 42 567 225
Hospitality consultant Belgium, Luxembourg
Truuske Verloop
verloop@telenet.be
T +32 49 74 85 967
Belgium and Luxembourg
Charlotte de Bruijn
UPR Belgium
charlotte@upragency.com
T : +32 3 230 30 92
China

Monique Knapen
monique@chinaconnector.nl
T +31 6 192 382 65

Jessy van de Klundert
jessy@chinaconnector.nl
T +31 6 119 187 34

France, Monaco, Switzerland
Gaëlle de Bernède
gaelledebernede@gmail.com
T +33 17 54 34 680
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Britta Fischer
bfpr@brittafischer-pr.com
T +49 61 13 00 877
Italy
Roberta Barbaro
gestione3@studioesseci.net
T +39 04 96 63 499
Latin America
Graciela Prosperi
graciela@argentinaculturalservices.nl
T +31 6 52 60 0055
Spain
Sonsoles Lumbreras lumbre.comunicacion@gmail.com
T + 34 6 1710 6776
UK/Scandinavia
Annie McGrath
annie@goldensquared.com
T +44 20 7439 2822
USA

Magda Grigorian
mg@sharpthink.com
T +1 212 8290002

Austin Durling
ad@sharpthink.com
T +1 212 8290002