Disclaimer
Please note that the content on the website may be used for press purposes when covering the TEFAF art fair. The usage rights are at publication's discretion. It cannot be guaranteed that the objects currently shown on the website will pass TEFAF vetting which takes place shortly prior to the opening of the Fair.
Agree and download
Contact
Tickets for TEFAF Maastricht are now on sale.
Offices
AMSTERDAM

Spaces Zuidas
Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T +31 20 303 64 00
info@tefaf.com

NEW YORK

1 Rockefeller Plaza, 11th floor
New York, NY 10020
USA

T +1 646 202 1390
info@tefafny.com

LONDON (Postal address CEO)
26 Bury Street
St. James’s
SW1Y 6AL London
UK
fair locations
maastricht

MECC MAASTRICHT
Forum 100
6229 GV Maastricht
The Netherlands

+31 (0)43 383 83 83
info@mecc.nl
www.mecc.nl

new york

PARK AVENUE ARMORY
643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA

+1 212 616-3930
info@armoryonpark.org
www.armoryonpark.org

team
Chief Executive Officer
Patrick van Maris van Dijk
patrick.vanmarisvandijk
@tefaf.com
T +44 203 868 4118
Executive Assistant to CEO
Karine Mandel
karine.mandel@tefaf.com
T +44 203 868 4118
Managing Director TEFAF New York
Sofie Scheerlinck
sofie.scheerlinck@tefaf.com
Chief Marketing Officer
Nina Hartmann
nina.hartmann@tefaf.com
T + 31 20 303 64 18
Chief Financial Officer
Charlotte van Leerdam
charlotte.van.leerdam@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 17
Global Director Product Technology
Erin Mazuera
erin.mazuera@tefaf.com
T + 1 646 723 6738
Head of Fair Operations Maastricht
Frédérique van Oorschot
frederique.van.oorschot@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 09
Operations Manager TEFAF New York
Liz Anderson
liz.anderson@tefaf.com
T +1 646 202 1390
Global Head of Vetting
Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen
cecile.van.vlissingen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 06
Head of Build, Logistics & Security
Niels Glandorff
niels.glandorff@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 07
Head of Sponsorship - The Americas
Alison Abels 
alison.abels@tefaf.com 
Administrator
Twan van Asseldonk
twan.van.asseldonk@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 01
Art Editor & Content Coordinator
Coco Bannenberg
coco.bannenberg@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 02
Office Manager NY and Hospitality/VIP Coordinator
Melissa Dahl melissa.dahl@tefaf.com Main: +1 646 202 1390
Direct: +1 646 277 7149
Head of Fair Tours
Luciano deMarsillac
luciano@tefaf.com
T: +1 917 523 0900
Printing & Design Manager
Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt
yvonne.van.den.eerenbeemt@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 05
PR & Marketing Coordinator
Frederique Hanssen
frederique.Hanssen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 08
Business Director
Leanne Jagtiani
Leanne.Jagtiani@tefaf.com  
T: +1 212-400-3698
Head of Global Sponsorships
Ingrid Labadie
ingrid.labadie@tefaf.com
Museum, Sponsor & VIP Relationship Manager
Liza Lan
liza.lan@tefaf.com
T +1 212 400 3697
Director of Cultural Programming & Special Projects TEFAF New York
Linda Lees, PHD
linda.lees@tefaf.com
T +1 646 202 1390
Vetting Associate
Floortje Janssen
floortje.janssen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 15
Global Content Manager
Sarah Lu
sarah.lu@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 21
Project Manager Hospitality, Museums, VIP
Frederieke Ouwerkerk
frederieke.ouwerkerk@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 10
Marketing and Communications Manager
Jan Peter Verhagen
jp.verhagen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 12
Operations Associate TEFAF New York
Tyler Woodall
tyler.woodall@tefaf.com
Global IT Manager
Chris Etcheverry
chris.etcheverry@tefaf.com